Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

419 People found this comment helpful

1st time - 1500mg a few hours before "happy time" and i knew something was different. my flacid penis and testes hung and had veins compared to retracted testes and "pool shrinkage". erection was better quality, cause/ effect. after a week of 1000mg 3x per day and i feel like im 25 again. virtually no side, maybe excess gass? effects after one week. another good point is that its noticably combat...

Most voted negative review

16 People found this comment helpful

Have only been taking the product a short period of time. Maybe over a longer period, it may be more effective. So far, I have not found it to be very effective.

Shared reviews and ratings

John | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
5/24/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

50 years old male. Have been taking arginine a few years now. Combined with a healthy lifestyle it has given me the 'strength' of a young man again.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
2/24/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Hey guys....beware of boostaro and see the real testimonials and do's & don't s of boostaro.. https://youtu.be/jsddlLWOz0k?si=sWR0jL6HUJcXOgAd

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jerry | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
1/10/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have been taking 3gms daily for several years. Have longer, stronger erections. My heart is better as well.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Joe |
12/31/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Do not take L arginine if you have Herpes/Shingles (severe rash from the chickenpox family) it's thought to stimulate the herpes replication. Please add to main page.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
darren | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
9/3/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

15 years i have all pelvic floor atrophy including penis shrinkage that happened because deffective itranol pills that defective doctor gave me against fungus l arginine didnt recover me to the superman bull that i was since born until age 42 yo but it helps producing sperm and together with tadalafill my sexual situation is little better and i take it allready year leaving nother useless "pills" at the begining i took 2 times a day 2000mg when i saw its helping i took 3 time a day 2000mg brand cuts-n-gains ltd made in ukRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
5/31/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My blood pressure has moved back into normal range now after starting L-Arginine without prescription medication. This has been very effective for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Inger | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
1/20/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I thought what I was experiencing was fungal nail, first on my fingers then to my toes! I was like could this be…. Practically all my nails! I went to the Podiatrist she said it’s not typical for fungal and looks like Reynards disease. I always kind of knew I had it in my hands anyway since I was like in my 20s and it just progressed but never officially diagnosed. So she recommended to first start trying L arginine and follow up. I haven’t had my follow up yet, but my fingernails already have a significant change and some of my toes as well. But my toes are completely healed they in compared to my fingers, though, still an improvement. She wanted to give this treatment I try before having to go on a heart pill. if the L arginine is 100% effective. Can I stay on it long term or am I eventually gonna have to go on a hard pill I do not know. but it is amazing how such a natural supplement can make a difference. I am currently taking 1000mg twice daily. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kamal | Age: 0-2 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/31/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 70 year old so far. I have been taking 2000 mg for 10 days now. My gym performance, strength and endurance improved significantly. My down there girth, hardness, stamina are magnificent and as good as when I was in my 30s so far.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Rohit | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/6/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Guys please use Larginine granules Gyargin 5 mg before bed to treat ED ..My personal experience it worked for me ..excellent results it’s a genuine review.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Alan | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/30/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Generally, I had no issues with ED, but started to take L-Arginine 1,000mg 3 x per day because I was working out 4 times a week in the gym. However, within a few days of taking it, I started to clearly notice the following. My libido was much higher, I was just horny. Also, my erections were rock hard, felt like my penis was made of rock, and yes a little more veiny. I also visibly noticed that my ejaculate was noticeably more, but more importantly, I would now 'spray' my ejaculate instead of thick dribbles. So, if you want to 'shower' your partner, this might certainly help, dosage is important so I would say at least 1000mg 3 times per day. Always consult your Dr before taking any medical advice.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jason | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
1/22/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took 2000mg of L-Argine daily and from day two I noticed a huge difference in every aspect of my penis. It was much harder, a little more veiny, and my balls were full. It stood like a rocket. It also helped me to last longer. Also the volume of sperm/semen was noticeably greater and you can (and she can) really feel it throbbing hard during orgasm. It also speeds up the time between erections. Normally I would have to wait at least 45min-1 hour before round 2, but now the wait time is more like 25min. Take at least 1000mg per day and I would say give it a few. days to work into your system. You'll definitely notice your penis looking bigger, and erections will be much harder.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Seraj | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/11/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Just for supplement intake and keep myself fit, I have started taking 1000mg x 2 = 2gm daily since 15 days, I m noticing NO any positive result How long it takes to show result ?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Joe | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/4/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have not tried it yet. Can people inform which brand they use and cost Thank you

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
just some guy | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
10/11/2021
Condition: Physical performance
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I originally started taking L-Arginine supplements for heart arrhythmia. I have an irregular heart beat due to stress, and searching on the internet came up with this as a solution. What I wasn't expecting were the all around other health benefits; massively improved gym stamina, running stamina, sexual wellbeing and feeling of calm. A word of warning though, initially I took 250mg and it was way too much, I was dizzy for a day and felt like my heart would explode. Really not a good idea to over do this stuff... I'm a big guy and I find 100mg per day is enough.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ashu | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/25/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had read rave reviews of L-arginine and thought of giving it a try when my weenie beginning to be uncooperative. My libido is high but the performance down there was going down under. I read everything about herbs that help get stronger erections and thought of first trying out the amino acids (lab grade), 1000mg thrice a day. I have so far tried two brands PipingRock and GNC. Initially, it did give some positive results (the snake began to move without a touch) and there were sufficient morning woods too. But i found that in a couple of weeks, the effects began to wane. I tried to combine it with grapeseed extract (pipingrock agin, as this was affordable) but no improvement. For the past one week i have been taking it with Panax Ginseng (Nature's Bounty) too but so far there are no positive signs. I did not discontinue the arginine because it had great effect on my chronic constipation, and shall try next to mix it pycnogenol. If still it does not work, i will have to switch to goat weed (I have read positive reviews about that too). One Request: Those who write reviews here kindly mention the brand they are using. For, sometimes the fault is not in the poduct but the brand. ThanksRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/17/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this supplement 3x a day 3gr. I use it for general health benefits. I use it for 5 days now. It is amazing. My blood pressure dropped to healthy levels (115/80) for 35 year old coming from 135 or higher. I feel more energetic. Beside that, a welcome surprise was that my erection becomes more hard. Now I realize that my erection could have been better last years. I think a combination of stress and a lack of psychical condition. My condition is getting better because I run and sport, eat responsible and loose weight (91kg back to 78 in 8 weeks). This supplement is giving me some extra motivation, energy, better erections and sexual lust. Love it! One downside for the sexual part is that the erection is so sensitive and the lust is so high that it is also more difficult to control orgasm. I need to train amd get used to it perhaps. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mayu | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/28/2021
Condition: Infertility
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am not at all satisfied with this medicine L Arginine. Its very bad in taste, like vomitting.... waste of money

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 |
10/26/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I once again have rock hard erections. It worked wonders for me. Taking 3000mg per day. No side effects. Rock hard, and full girth.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Quorocker | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/27/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tried this product for about two weeks and noticed a big spike in my blood pressure.It was the only thing I added to my daily intake of 850mg three times a day.I stopped taking and BP returned to normal

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Greg | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
9/3/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am using L-arginine in a combination with some other ingredients like pygeum bark, vitamin c , zinc ( product is Regen50 strong) My erectile dysfunction was a side effect of my prostate problem and since taking all of those ingredients I feel better. My general prostate health is getting better and the result is that I'm no longer so stressed when it comes to having intercourse which in the end improved my situation with erectile dysfunction. I can say I am very pleased. I don't even have to mention that my wife is even happier than me. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More