Show ratings & reviews for

4.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

1 People found this comment helpful

Ate some on a PB+J and played video games waiting for the come up. When the game started to look too real, I went outside and hopped on my bike. Felt like I was flying around on a broom stick, I tell ya. Highly recommend, 10/10 would fly again.

Shared reviews and ratings

6/12/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I suffer from cptsd, which causes me to be hyper vigilant and almost always in survival mode! At 70, and having experienced the benefits mushrooms I can attest to the relief from the hyper vigilance and the benefits lasted for a few weeks. I am furious with our government for allowing mushrooms to be illegal after all the scientific evidence that has been gathered. For me to procure them is so difficult, not to mention the illegality. I’m a grandmother, and I don’t want my grandchildren to hear that Grandma was busted! Mushrooms must be legalized!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John Bonacci | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
6/9/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Very poor on the government to put out this kind of disinformation but hold the American public at will. Not making a big issue just fix the problem with the laws. No one has a gods given ?? right to tell or lie in an official way to the very people you serve. Love always

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MigraineMeg | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
1/15/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had episodic migraine that turned into days-long chronic 2x a week migraines - vomiting, sleeping and suffering in my dark room for @24 hours. Found Dr Emmanuelle Schindler from Yale and Clusterbusters.org online. I was 60 but desperate to get off topamax etc. First time I took 2 grams of magic mushrooms in a lemon tek and wow - didn’t have a major migraine for 4 months. I’ve continued with a quarterly dosing and as long as I haven’t taken sumitriptan within 5 days of tripping, it almost always works. Sometimes not quite as well. MM helped with chronic inflammation and depression too. Yes, the “trip” part is uncomfortable, but it’s given insights and even weird after effects: one time my athletic abilities improved for 10 days, reacting faster and one time I felt able to sense trees as slightly sentient beings connected under ground under the ground, happy after rain. Once I came out of a session knowing love was all and felt motivated to check in with all my best friends and planned community get togethers. Going with psilocybin has changed my life and i live fear free and med free. No more Botox. Occasionally I’ll take a Ubrevly, but most breakthrough migraines I get now respond to just strong coffee and ibuprofen. Recommended for those with no schizophrenic tendencies. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mzhuffnpuff84 | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/23/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Just wanna to be chilled because I’ve been so stressed so a ate a whole mushroom ?? n a piece of a cap watched trolls and boy I tell you that’s the movie to watch my side effect would be I became a lil sweaty in the face not hot though other than that take in moderation be chill one love ??

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Hunty | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
12/25/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Ate some on a PB+J and played video games waiting for the come up. When the game started to look too real, I went outside and hopped on my bike. Felt like I was flying around on a broom stick, I tell ya. Highly recommend, 10/10 would fly again.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Christine | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
10/9/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It's benifits are great. I deal with a special needs nonverbal son 24/7 with no breaks or relief and it definitely helps my mood. So happy and the colors are amazing. I found a little goes along way and microdoseing is very effective.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jw | Age: 35-44 |
7/24/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

People use psilocybin for alcohol use disorder and other addictions, anxiety, depression, migraines, PTSD, and many other conditions, but there is no good scientific evidence to support these uses. Yeah, except for like every study produced by legit Medical Universities like I don't know, John Hopkins and Harvard. webMD, you are clowns. Lying for the government.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
yogacid | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/2/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took psilocybin mushrooms for the first time when I was 17. I was depressed. I had been depressed since I was 13-14 and could not find a solution via traditional means. The solution was a spiritual awakening facilitated by 5 grams in silent darkness, alone in my room. It was a beautiful, painful, pleasant, enlightening and confusing experience, all in one. I realized I was one with all that is in virtue of my interconnectedness to everything. Thus I am everything, but then as I am everything, I am also nothing. Ultimate empowerment and humility, at the same time. I would never want to experience such a sacred experience in a clinic. In nature, surrounded by trees, with trusted and loved friends rather than an authoritarian medical establishment is ideal. This was the most important and vulnerable experience of my life. I wouldn’t want to entrust a government or institution with this kind of experience. Only my closest community. The mushrooms give access to more of my intelligence. They made me more whole, more harmonious, more myself. I died and was reborn. They reconnected me to the Earth, which is my mother and home. Prayers and blessings.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More