Show ratings & reviews for

1.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

41 People found this comment helpful

When combined with Keto diet and moderate exercise, it accelerates weight loss during the first couple weeks of use. When taking, I don't feel as hungry. Effects seem to diminish after 15-20 days of use.

Most voted negative review

11 People found this comment helpful

Keto formula by Ingredient Science and billed me as Healthy continued to send more shipments that I did not request when I paid for and received my first test bottle. Not such a great deal as I had to pay for return shipping and just hope they refund the 126.00 they charged me! Be warned!

Shared reviews and ratings

BHB supplement |
3/3/2024
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

was advertised as the weight loss gummies on dragon's den. when tried to return what I didn't want they would not take back. They said this was the non-gummies version because the gummies were not doing well in the warmth. SHAFTED

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
PB-bhb | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/27/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Order gummies but got a powder gel pill and coffee green pill but don’t lose weight,but big scams

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BHB support | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/24/2024
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This product made me Very Sick with horrible effects that lasted over two months. I ended up in the hospital. Please don’t take it. As well they charged me over three hundred dollars and after a huge fight gave me back $175.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BHB support | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/11/2024
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I ordered the gummies but received capsules. I immediately emailed the issue and to send them back - something I did not order- would cost restocking fee and shipping! Really, rip off. I did not know this was a repeat order- I had them cancel that. I will check my statement to ensure this has actually been cancelled. NO WEIGHT LOSS AT ALL.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kelly | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/2/2024
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I ordered the Keto gummies and received BHB and green coffee. No weight loss in 30 days. Scammed and cat get hold of customer service.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SALLY | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/1/2024
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

THIS IS A TOTAL SCAM. These are not KETO GUMMIES AS ADVERTISED, THEY ARE A PILL WITH SOME SORT OF WHITE POWDER. When you place an order, they automatically sign you up for a subscription, it's in the fine print, you have no choice. They will take from you credit card, without your knowledge. DON'T WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THESE. I DISPUTED THE CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD AND HAVE A CALL INTO MY LAWYER!!!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/30/2024
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Steal your money. when you call for a refund they tell you to ship it back to a different address. They don't speak English, heard kids crying in the back round, they pretend not to hear you. When I asked for them to email me the information of where to ship it back they say they will and then didn't. . Ordered gummies, got BHB pills. THIS IS A HUGE SCAM. You people are disgusting! SHAME ON YOU FOR STEALING! LIARS!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Zarah | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/29/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Did not get the keto gummies got bhb which is a joke. The whole thing is a scam.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
1/12/2024
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Ordered keto gummies like everyone else and same thing bhb bullshit came. Called and they said it’s the same but in a pill. Had them cancel so I would not get anymore.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Wendy | Age: 65-74 |
1/6/2024
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No results from Pure balance BHB. This is a scam. They continue to charge your credit card even though there was no indication it was a subscription. How do I cancel?? Advice: do not order!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
12/30/2023
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Just had a look at these over priced tablets that I bought 6 jars of.......and googled the ingredients on the back. Gelatine, rice and magnesium stearate. Info on the back of the bottles too small to read so too a photo and enlarged it. Spent wayyyy to much money in this shit. What a dumb arse I am.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Marg | Age: 65-74 |
12/29/2023
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Ordered KETO GUMMIES and received BHB and Green tea. When you call, they advise someone will call. No one did.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sue | Age: 65-74 |
12/27/2023
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Ordered KETO gummies and got BHB capsules. Was charged full price and not the extra 25% off. SCAM!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jeff | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/13/2023
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I purchased this product on the claims that it would reduce my appetite and increase my energy. I had been on a low carb diet and walking about 4 miles a day. After a few weeks, of taking the Gummies with BHB salts, I started experiencing Leg Cramps, so much so that I could no do my walks. The Keto-GMY supplier keeps sending me product without my consent.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Unhappy | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/10/2023
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I thought I ordered GUMMIES not BHB capsules!! Tried phoning the support line and got a women who you could not understand and she told me that someone would phone me back which they never did. I was also charged $84 for GREEN COFFEE capsules which I did not authorize. I have cancelled the credit card that I had used for this purchase so lets hope they do not send me any more of this crap. How is a person to know what the real deal is????????

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
11/18/2023
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

What a joke! Ordered 3 plus 2 free and was billed for all five plus they included the green bean that I did not order! Just received another charge of $350 for 5 more! What a joke! Beware people this is such a misleading product! Do not order!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bethy | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/18/2023
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Scam!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cathy | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/18/2023
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Be aware when ordering this product (BHB support) as they will continue to send you product on monthly basis. I ordered 5 bottles ( enough to last me for a 5 months as you are using 2 daily) and they sent additional 5 bottles next month. When I called them they said that my initial order and agreement is ongoing subscription ???? Also, after using it for a month I have not seen any result.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/18/2023
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ron Kellington | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/23/2023
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a scam … got a 2nd charge on my VISA a month later after the first bottle of Pure Balance BHB Support… $275…which I did not order… Both my wife and I had ZERO results from the Pure Balance BHB support product…and we also did the Green Coffee Bean. The video said there was a money back guarantee. I called them about the 2nd charge on my VISA and the can't find my original order (even though they've now charged me twice) Took my number and said they would call me back… still waiting.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More