Show ratings & reviews for

2.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

78 People found this comment helpful

At 5'3" tall, I weighed 136 lbs, having gained 18-20 lbs over the last 20 years. I saw DietWorks Green Coffee Bean Extract (400 mg/caplet, containing less than 8 mg caffeine) at Costco and decided to give it a try. About six weeks prior, I'd started walking more and consuming less, especially of known dietbusters - stuff made tasty by the addition of salt, fat and sugar. But my 'diet' had plate...

Most voted negative review

12 People found this comment helpful

The Pure Green Coffee supplement caused a dark discharge from my right breast. I know it was this product because the discharge stopped after I discontinued the product. Just to make sure, I took it again, and had the same problem. It caused me a lot of fear and anxiety thinking I may have cancer. I would not recommend using this product!

Shared reviews and ratings

Xao | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/11/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After I've been experiencing terrible amounts of depression and mental trauma and suicidal behavior since few months due to some incidents i went through... I was experiencing hairfall, and also was becoming too much forgetful like seriously like dementia and my productivity was going totally into minus.. I felt like I'm done with my life.. so I had been trying this or that natural anti depressants and herbs to control my depression.. they worked but i was sleeping too much and wasn't able to keep up with proper dosing and long term side effects. But the day i came across this ground up green coffee, just boiled it and drank it up.. it's unbelievable and worked wonders for my depression, productivity, low bloodPressure and fatigue and also helped my forgetfullness to some satisfaction.. I'm addicted to it's effects since day one! I'm now confident and slightly getting better day by day. I mean life's slightly easier now. I'm currently taking one single huge dose in the early hours of morning and that's it.. I'm again experiencing depression if i stop taking it for 2 or 3 days.. so I'm taking breaks on weekends so that my body's caffiene receptors get better and i shouldn't need to increase my dose gradually. Working good for now, I just Hope it continues to work like that.. it's been a saviour for me.. I feel that because I was a bad abuser of illegal stimulants a decade ago, so maybe my body got used to it and was in need of stimulants.... i think that's why caffiene is something my body is accepting somehow. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ziko | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/6/2021
Condition:
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

If you want lost your calm and peace with your health take this shit

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/2/2020
Condition:
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It does not work for weight loss. Waste of money

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/2/2020
Condition:
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It does not work for weight loss. Waste of money

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Icedeacon | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/22/2020
Condition:
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Agree with other reviews here - DO NOT ORDER this product from the online 14 day trial, they charged 5.00 for each product, 1.98 for shipping, 10.00 for cancellation and then another 15.00 for a random fee they claim they never billed me for. My bank thankfully refunded me the money and collected it from them...total SCAM and product was not affective. Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Extract.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Zwryeh | Age: 13-18 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/5/2019
Condition:
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Shahid Alam | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/12/2019
Condition:
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

green Coffee no Experience 1 st time order green coffee in my life

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Gwen Morgan | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/27/2018
Condition:
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Im just starting the treatment

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
adarenie | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/9/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
21st century green coffee extract 6000mg | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/8/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

On July 2017I started to take 2 capsules of 21st century 6000mg for 1 month but my weight remained 75 Kg and didnt drop at all. Also noticing my rheumatic arthritis coming back again...knee pain getting worse. After reducing to 1 capsule, the condition remained the same. Therefore I urge those who have arthritis friends avoid this green coffee capsules.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tanvi sharmaavd7dz | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/6/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 19 yrs old. I am 5 feet with 72 kg.I am very tired to used the weight loss products. I use this product about one month and its show zero effect.I didn`t loss weight.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tanvi sharmaavd7dz | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/6/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 19 yrs old. I am 5 feet with 72 kg.I am very tired to used the weight loss products. I use this product about one month and its show zero effect.I didn`t loss weight.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
green coffee | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/30/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/12/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sunflower | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/23/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No benefits found

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/21/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Karen | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/11/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Unfortunately, I have hyper sensitivity to caffeine. Double vision, extreme dizziness and migraines. I now have to avoid anything with caffeine including chocolate.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/9/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I hv stared knee pain . People don't take this green coffee , it weakens bones

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/24/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

If you want to stop billing just cancel your credit card, get a new one and they do not have your number to keep billing you

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 |
12/5/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It's a SCAM

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More