Show ratings & reviews for

1.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Shared reviews and ratings

HP | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/8/2024
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I can't believe this product says it is maximum itchy eye relief. It seems to be just the opposite. Nothing has ever irritated my eyes so much.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Madison | 55-64 |
3/8/2024
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

feels like I put battery acid in my eyes. Bad pain for a long time I do not recomend

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sally | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/14/2024
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It hurts my eyes to use this product. I’ve used for 1 week thinking it was the irritation in contact with a medicine and relief was on the way.Nope. It only got worse And no it’s not an allergic reaction… all the reviews state the same . Threw it away . DONT USE THIS PRODUCT

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Terry | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/13/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Clear Eyes Maximum Itchy Relief: These made my eyes itch so much worse, it's not even funny. I mean ten fold. I have always had bad allergies, but these just took my eye itch to a level I never thought possible.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
AC | 35-44 | Female | Patient
5/5/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

0/10, I do NOT recommend!!! I want to take a brillo pad to my eyes after using!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mom | 65-74 | Female | Patient
1/3/2023
Condition: Dry Eye
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Bad enough burning that I came her to see if it was me, or have others had this reaction. Avoid "Clear Eyes " Itchy Eye Relief.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
EM | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
1/3/2023
Condition: Red Eyes
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Burning, dryness, discomfort for hours after using product, discontinued so it was a waist of money.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/1/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Itchy eyes, used product now have itchy and burning eyes. Nope!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
RobJL | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/19/2018
Condition: Dry Eye
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a get the "red-out" tear drop, not a moisturizing product. Any product with a redness removing claim will actually dry your eyes out move.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Susan | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/3/2018
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My eyes are worse now after I used this product, it burned my eyes and no relief at all. This should be removed from the shelves. Please don't use this j

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
unhappy | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
9/29/2017
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Just opened boxed and used and I felt like it caused an allergic reaction as it burned and itched so badly.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female |
5/2/2017
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used due to allergies causing irritation and redness in my eyes. Immediate stinging sensation for about 5 minutes. Now that it has subsided im left with extremely dry eyes. I would avoid this product all together.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JENNLUV | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/12/2016
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

AHHHHHH! My eyes are even more itchy and burning like mad. These are the worst eye drops ever.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
cjohn7530 | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/12/2016
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This product does not work... it only makes my eyes more irritated. After applying the drops, my eyes sting even worse and feel like they are extremely dry/have something in them. My vision is blurry for at least 5 minutes after and my eye hurts. I DO NOT recommend this product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
TRZ | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/3/2015
Condition: Eye Irritation
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Eyes hurts worse after use, not recommended ouch!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/30/2014
Condition: Dry Eye
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a horrible reaction to these eye drops...pain, severe redness...now on day 3.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rmiljk60617 | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/9/2014
Condition: Dry Eye
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My eye burns now that I have used clear eyes. Feel like sand or a hair in the left eye. I wouldn't be surprised at all if this is a counterfeit product. Won't use it again

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
driedeyes | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/18/2014
Condition: Dry Eye
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Took after I ran out of my usual Refresh eye drops. Immediately began stinging my eyes, had 5 minutes of mild stinging and no relief of my symptoms. Would not recommend.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More