Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

131 People found this comment helpful

Decrease swelling after eyelid surgery. It worked so well that I remembered it when I started having problems with swelling legs because of arthritis. I think it works better than I had hoped!

Most voted negative review

15 People found this comment helpful

I had suvire bruseing and swelling on my face as 2 guys jumped me but I put arnicare arnica cream on and non of which has broken skin ad it just burns so I had to wash off

Shared reviews and ratings

Evelyn | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/9/2024
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

bruise very easily....cream seems ro help however I am losing my hair.....Did anyone have this experience>>>>>>>

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Thegreatone | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/20/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Hurt my shoulder. I have been using this for a few days and it has worked!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Marcie | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/29/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Be careful with this product. It raises your blood pressure and it raises your heart rate for many many days. My heart rate was running up 90 and I couldn’t get it to go down and my blood pressure was really high. I had to stop taking it but before I stopped, taking it, it did help with a rhino septoplasty that was very painful on my nose and it kept all the bruising and swelling away. The doctor told me to continue to take it, and I got an a condition where my heart rate was high and my blood pressure was so high and it would not go down. I had to stop shaking and go to the emergency room. The doctor said that he doesn’t believe in had taken in any shape form or fashion because doctors over prescribe it because it’s natural but even natural products can be dangerous taken wrong. We have to be very careful with taking this is not taking it very long.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bruiser | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/12/2023
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

it did not help at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MichelleC | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/9/2023
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tried this product to help with a bruise I had on my finger. Read the review and was impressed by the quickness and results other were having. After using it for two days my bruise did not get better in fact it got worse. Not only that but the rest of my fingers on same had were swollen, red and stiff. I did a video chat with my doctor and found out I was allergic to either the product or what is in the ingredients of which the product is made with. I will now have to go on medication to correct the issues that were caused by this product. My suggestion is to make sure before purchasing this product you are aware of the ingredients and do not have the same issue I do.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MichelleC | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/9/2023
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tried this product to help with a bruise I had on my finger. Read the review and was impressed by the quickness and results other were having. After using it for two days my bruise did not get better in fact it got worse. Not only that but the rest of my fingers on same had were swollen, red and stiff. I did a video chat with my doctor and found out I was allergic to either the product or what is in the ingredients of which the product is made with. I will now have to go on medication to correct the issues that were caused by this product. My suggestion is to make sure before purchasing this product you are aware of the ingredients and do not have the same issue I do.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Judy | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
2/5/2023
Condition: Postoperative recovery
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've had weight loss surgery and I cannot take any NSAID's so I always have to look for other means for my aches and pains. This was suggested to me for one of my skin reduction surgeries and I have been using it ever since. The bruising is not nearly as bad and the pain is much easier.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
T | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/29/2022
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I got a black eye and I put arnica cream on it and 10 hours later it is not swollen and bruising has gone down a lot.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Elizabeth | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
10/2/2022
Condition: Muscle soreness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used Arnica gel during recovery from major ankle surgery. 5 incisions and lots of swelling after PTT tendon transfer. Arnica get really help with the pain, inflammation and swelling.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ashley | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/13/2022
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking arnica tablets to see if it would help with stomach pain and diarrhea from diverticulitis and it worked!! 3 tablets, 3 times a day. Amazing. Reduced diarrhea and pain 85%.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jeff | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
5/4/2022
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Daily pains in feet, ankles, legs, knees, hips, spine, shoulders and other bones pain, thanks you my abuse in the Australian Navy R.A.N. in 1967~68 as punishment for missing scullery duty at age 15 1/2, I was forced to "duck waddle" ( aka la canard ) a French foreign legion punishment where the punished person ( me ) duck waddled across a tar parade ground for 2 hours every day for 14 days punishment. My bones were still growing and I was technically a child so to speak. The aches and constant pains have plagued me for years, since 1970 onwards, however, today I get around with two walking sticks or an electric go-kart which pulls apart to fit in my SUV. I use Arnica Montana in a product called Pain Away a creme (black jar) as well as a roll on product called "Stiff, Sore + Sorry" both get applied at least 2~3 times a day and when I lay down to sleep. It gets me thru the night well !! These are Australian products and they work!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jan | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/21/2022
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used this at the recommendation of the associate at Whole Foods and It worked immediately. However, within 40 minutes, I felt nauseous. I vomited, and ended up with vertigo. My balance was off and I was exhausted and unable to do anything but sleep for 6 days. I will never take this again. Please do research and talk to your doctor before using this. It was the absolute worst experince I have ever had. I contacted poison control and they told me that people have actually died using arnica

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
retheah | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/8/2022
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a level 6 tibial plateau fracture in 2014 and have had 3 surgeries on the knee. My knee and leg would swell significantly every day doing any type of exercise. I started taking Arnica Montana 12c tablets and the swelling and pain has decreased dramatically. I strongly recommend these to keep away from opoids.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dj | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
2/24/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use a topical cream with arnica called the rub. It’s amazing. I can’t take nsaids for my extensive arthritis and if I use this cream several times a day it’s very helpful. I use it on my extremely messed up neck and it’s almost as effective as muscle relaxers. It also helps with muscle soreness and tendinitis.I don’t go anywhere without it!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
TriciaW | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/12/2022
Condition: Muscle soreness
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Rubbed on chest for costocondritis a couple of times last night and and didn't wash hands after. This is 1st time using. 12 hrs later I'm nauseated and dry heaving. When I bought I didn't do research about side effects but read up on them today. I'm usually allergic to ragweed, alstromwria and other things and it sys online that I shouldn't use. I ate nothing out of ordinary so it couldn't be food related and this was the only new thing I have tried. Maybe some got in mouth, I don't know but it worked on chest pain for an hour when used. Guess I will stop using just in case.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 0-2 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/31/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was advised to use arnica diluted for my 4day old infant after tongue tie revision. I used it often (every 15min prn was prescribed but I used hourly) she would immediately stop crying with a few drops. Worked great no side effects. The most complicated part was mixing 10 little balls with 1 oz of water and waiting for it to dissolve

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Diane | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
12/9/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Mainly i use for thin skin briusing which greatly speeds healing. Also sore musclesm arthritis stiffness. One person, talked about taking a tea of it. Only homeopathic arnica montana should be taken internally,its toxic!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
23skhill | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/14/2021
Condition: Bleeding
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this for bruising on the arms it is fantastic works great it gets rid of the bruising in the thin skin and just a short time I’m telling you this is a miracle

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hiltonspt | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
9/6/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used and recommended Arnica Montana 30 C for over 25 years to help with muscle soreness. I have found it to be very effective and so have all my clients that have used it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Janie | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
8/17/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The gel was recommended for my plantar fasciitis along with capsule daily for the pain. I also purchased shoes with memory foam inside and after a few months of use my pain is better and am able to wear my regular shoes again as well as go barefoot. I keep this on hand and use occasionally still.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More