Show ratings & reviews for

4.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

113 People found this comment helpful

I use chlorophyll to treat BAD BREATH. I have suffered with it since 1995 and it has been horrible. After a lot of reasearch online and talking to my dentist, Ear Nose Throat and Gastroenterologist, it was identified as coming from my stomach. I love the chlorophyll as it has nixed this problem. I drink a lot of water with it and take 300 mg behind every meal and it works!

Most voted negative review

13 People found this comment helpful

I used the liquid format and my experience was scary. It literally felt like I was trying hard to breath in my sleep and taking the last breath was so difficult, it would have been good if I have given up. I will never drink it again. I get the same effect when I eat cucumber with the skin on, without the skin, no effect.

Shared reviews and ratings

Kara | Age: 19-24 |
5/16/2024
Condition: Constipation
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Nutraharmony's chlorophyll drops made a significant improvement in my digestion. The minty flavor is refreshing and enjoyable.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
1/19/2024
Condition: Acne
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Amidst a busy schedule, this chlorophyll boost has notably increased my energy levels and aided in detoxification. I appreciate the convenience of the liquid form, making it easy to incorporate into my daily routine. So I prefer nuhtraharmony's liquid chlorophyll, I like it for organic ingredients

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Str78 | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/23/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tried this for body odor and have noticed my poop smells really really bad when I use it. And of course it's green. Not sure if this is beginning results or if I should stop?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Hazel | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
1/31/2023
Condition: Wound healing
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take 1 tbsp chlorophyll with 1 tbsp water every morning as I was in agony with my shoulder (rotary cuff) I have no pain can use my shoulder fully again, my surgeon has said I am drinking a miracle cure as I have definitely tore my rotary cuff. I've opted out of getting an op snd continuing drinking chlorophyll. I feel better for taking it to. In 2 months of taking this I knew the difference.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lindesy | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/2/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i had ovarian cyst disappear after two months of taking clorophyll plus guarana, no more sickness all began to fall into place, at first i hated it but i continue taking it, it is very helpful.....

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Hill | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/18/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Discovered chlorophyll while on vacation, the minty green water was given to us for free for elevation sickness. I noticed I had no body odor my entire vacation. As someone who gets stinky within hours of showering this was crazy weird. I assumed it was due to the cold weather, but it was actually the chlorophyll. I finally put 2+2 together and started using it daily when I got home. I use it primarily for body odor. I wish I had known about this sooner. I take 200mg but could get away with just 100mg daily. Maybe even 50mg.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kirby | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
3/3/2022
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My Dr. Suggested this for the foul smell that comes with Ovarian Cancer. I literally smelled like I was rotting from the inside out both my mouth an other areas. I take 2 100mg capsules daily an the smell has went away. My husband has always had foul air passage an it has cleared his up as well.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Davis | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/15/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used Chlorophyll several years ago and had great result. Just started again because of nausea. Two days into using it I feel so much better and I have so much more energy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/22/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Much more energy and mental clarity

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Chlorophil | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/21/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I haven't see much yet but my urine is becoming clean now since i started taking this medication

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
1/11/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

works very well on me

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 19-24 |
12/27/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cyclingali | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/25/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Helped my elevation sickness at 10,000 feet majorly. I had NO headaches. I used to get so sick before. It worked so well for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tommo | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/11/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
breathe | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
8/4/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am ashmatic and have no longer needed my inhaler!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
12/5/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this treatment when I have digestive problems and it works every time. I was told that it was also. Used as a blood purifier.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/9/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Raises my oxygen level

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/6/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have a paralyzed diaphragm.When going places with high altitude I require oxygen.18 drops of liquid chlorophyll in the morning and same at night raised my blood oxygen to 90 or above.This works wonders when flying or at higher altitude.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bec215 | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
7/9/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I don't know why they only limit the choices to "colostomy odor", but I have Crohn's and due tothe lack of complete digestion, i suppose, my BMs are very odorous and i get very self-concious in public restrooms or people's houses, so I take a Chlorophyll tablet each morning, and it it amazing at eliminating the off odors in the toilet. It's a simple, effective treatment. the only side effect is your stools have a green cast to them - but so what. A small price to pay for the peace of mind.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
10/21/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Someone recommended I take chlorophyll for my acne problem. I drink liquid chlorophyll often and found it does clear up my skin and I also take it for general health and detoxification. I am a smoker (natural cigs only, but I have no illusions, I need to quit. And I drink wine often. Other than those which I admit are bad, my diet is mostly raw vegetables and no sugar.) So I take this to help my skin and to help balance out the effects of smoking and other toxins from living in LA. Excellent. I never have bad breath despite smoking. And I've been told I smell good all the time. Never body odor. I highly recommend Chlorophyll. I also recommend (to Shay who commented earlier) Crystal body deodorant. You can get it at Rite Aid or CVS. It comes in a purple capped bottle. It's natural salts that kill bacteria under your arms and anywhere you put it. It is an absolute odor eliminator. I got my fiance to try it and he was amazed. It won't stop you from sweating, so nylon clothes can get sweaty and smell as the deodorant is on you, not your clothes, but you can change your shirt and you still don't smell. I even use it when I get a very sore throat. I put some on a q tip and swab the back of my throat. Helps almost immediately. Hope this helps someone!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More