Show ratings & reviews for

4.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

64 People found this comment helpful

I have been taking this for over 14 years. As soon as if feel the slightest tingle of being sick i start taking and it gets me through every time. I also give to my son who has sinus infections and this helps heal faster by cutting infection down to days instead of weeks. use with bee pollen and royal jelly (all vitamin shoppe caps) is my combo for not taking antibiotics.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

Highkey | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/25/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Taking liquid vimergy propolis by mouth no more gh outbreaks. Thank me later.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Rachel | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
7/19/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been taking this along with royal jelly for a while now and will continue to take it for the rest of my life as it has improved my health so much. I had a large 3cm lipoma on my chest along with a bunch of small ones around my abdomen and within 3 months of taking this stuff they had completely disappeared. I originally started taking it for adenomyosis and it has significantly improved the pain I get around menstrual time. I also haven't been sick from the flu or covid since taking it whereas others around me have.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ella | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/4/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No effect whatsoever

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lauren | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/27/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tested positive for COVID 3 weeks ago and have had a lingering sore throat and cough that would not go away. Using beekeepers b immune propolis spray for just one day has taken the persistent throat pain away when nothing else would even touch it. I would recommend this for anyone that’s treating symptoms from Covid. I wish I had used it right when I had started getting a sore throat, I’m sure it wouldn’t have lasted as long.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Julie | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/2/2022
Condition: Atopic disease
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Extremely beneficial for skin issues, both fungal as well as bacterial. Also has helped congestion. I take 140 mg a day, and occasionally more. Amazing benefits.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ConcernedFamili | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/5/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took for a sore throat and learned that I'm extremely allergic. Now I can't even use honey or beeswax as they contain a small amount, and I have to be very careful with the creams ointments and other products I use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
miracleSuplemnt | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/29/2021
Condition: Canker sores
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Actually canker sores was the closet offer for my tooth/gum infection category. Maybe about 6 direct applications of the extract over a period of 48 hours took away the excrutiating pain so that I could go to my dentist, get X-rays and determine which tooth was the problem. The tooth is not restorable and will soon be extracted. I used Pon Lee Propolis Glycolic Extract 1 fl oz from an eye-dropper/bottle

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
9/1/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/14/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Highly satisfied with treatment (liquid propolis extract, without alcohol) in regards to mouth ulcers (aphthous ulcers), common cold/ flu treatment and prevention as well as general well-being.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/13/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used the Forever Living Products Propolis cream for my son's eczema on his hands. Together with some of their other products it was under control within one week! Remarkable! I will suggest their products to everybody.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/11/2018
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Felt much better about 2 to 3 hours after consuming the product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Expat in Africa | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
12/13/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am a skeptic by nature and I believe most herbal remedies are a sham. I started taking propolis one year ago while living in West Africa. As my colleagues suffered repeated colds and flu symptoms, I remained symptom free. Was it the propolis? Who knows, but I know that I enjoyed one of my healthiest years in recent memory.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Beth | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/10/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Please add that it will make birth control inactive just like antibiotics.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
heart burn | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/7/2017
Condition: Burns
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Berna60 | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/3/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have suffered with recurring Apthous Ulcers for almost 4 years. I have been to 7 specialists including one in NYC. The only thing that ever made them subside was prednisone....and because of prolonged use caused a cataract in one eye which I had removed. The pain is debilitating and no one has an answer other rhan "its auto immune and no cure" One day I remembered many years back having a bad a case of poison ivy and getting stung by several bees. 2 hours later my poison ivy dried up! I googled RAS and bee venom which took me to information about bee propolis. I began taking it once a day along with Vitamin C 3 x a day and slowly my mouth is healing!! two weeks ago I had a gaping hole inside my cheek and today it is almost gone and I don't feel any new sores on the horizon. I am hopeful that this is the answer for no more mouth sores, unused other supplements as well as medication given to me by many doctors that didn't work. The added bonus is more energy and better sleep!!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
1/7/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My husband introduced me to this 4 years ago, it is all I have used since and it really does work.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sir2You | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
8/12/2015
Condition:
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Unexpected effect; bees smell it coming out your skin, and are curious. Not sure if angry, stung twice when accidentally killed them. Now looking to 'Fire in the Belly' inflammation retardant benefits.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/10/2015
Condition: Burns
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

A rash developed at the location the propolis was applied. Within a day it entered my lymph system and began itching, by the second day I had hives all over.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
4/8/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking this for over 14 years. As soon as if feel the slightest tingle of being sick i start taking and it gets me through every time. I also give to my son who has sinus infections and this helps heal faster by cutting infection down to days instead of weeks. use with bee pollen and royal jelly (all vitamin shoppe caps) is my combo for not taking antibiotics.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Helen | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/8/2015
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a bad flu with fever and started taking proplis tincture I got from a local beekeeper. I took a few drops twice every day with honey and I got better quite quickly.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More