Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

20 People found this comment helpful

Have been taking tribulus as a supplement for low testosterone. Has tremendously improved my stamina and greatly increased my sex drive.

Most voted negative review

9 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

A HAN | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/28/2024
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 48, my tool is not getting hard enough and I cum fast in 5 to minutes I saw drops ad of Aafe pdf5 drops and on net tribulus drops total waste of money used one month daily and went with friend for sex but no change. Missed CANDY FROM MALAYSIA .. THIS IS TOTAL BAD.. DONT WASTE MONEY.. HARDLUCK BOUGHT 2 BOTTLES. COMPNY IS TRICKING YOU ALL..

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Hummingbird1967 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/5/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm a 54 year old female, 4 years menopausal. I take 250 mg tribulus terrestris (fruit, 40% saponins, brand: Holland & Barrett) for loss of libido combined with low dose bio-identical testosterone (which seemed to have petered out). But after only 2 days of tribulus my mojo came back :) Improved arousal, lubrication, desire, fantasy, sensation! Also notice more frequent urination and bowel movement. However on day 3 insomnia hit me hard... Going to cut the dose in half, hoping the good effects remain. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sam | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/7/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

absolutely no effect whatsoever, took does of 250mg capsules and even 500mg "2 caps" several times with absoultely no effects and imo it's not worth buying

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
9/19/2020
Condition:
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am close to 50. I have used Tribulus with Maca powder, and L-arginine. Tribulus makes me last longer.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Polo | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/30/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Takes several weeks to work but does help for weak erections related to aging in males.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/20/2020
Condition:
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Health solution� tribulus extract� | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
12/23/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I been using tribulus for over a year. One 1000mg pill a day an itâ??s made me feel a lot more viable in everything i do. I am 65 an I am still very active , taking care of my ranch , cows an still cut firewood an mend fences an go hunting and fishing every chance I get Works for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Blizzard you | Age: 65-74 |
7/19/2019
Condition:
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Stated to take 2 doses a day Will keep you posted

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/29/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 |
1/9/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

TAKING ON AND OFF AND DID NOT FIND ANY EFFECT AS YET

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sonny | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/15/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Increase in energy, sex drive and erection strength.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jag10 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/13/2017
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 75 or over | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/10/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kobayashi | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/21/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Stopped using after 2 weeks. Second week extreme tiredness that deflated my workout schedule by 50%

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/5/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking this for 3-4 days now and I don't see any result at all except a feeling of boredom and frustration. I'll give it a week and we'll se what happens.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Aussie Matt | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/27/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 45. Yes it picks up strength by 5% and same for libido but has bad side affects. Raised by PSA from 0.5 to over 5 which is level of a 70 yr old. This = massive increase in prostate cancer risk. Also made hair thin out. Went off for 3 mth and back to normal. On again for 2 month and back to 5.5 Psa

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Diva | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
4/7/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use it before working out and I feel the difference . I have energy and I sweet . I never did before. No side effects , no raciness , pimples , headaches . Just strength , pump , focus and did notice less water retention.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DT Sam | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
11/23/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am a 50yr old male, couldn't get myself motivated to stay healthy. Kept hitting a physical n mental wall. Started using tribulus in dec 2014. Weighed 200lbs with a body fat level of 28%. Going on 11 months w this supplement. I am 210lbs with a body fat of 18%. I have made tremendous gains in my physical ability. I am as stronger as I was when I was 28 yrs old. This supplement has worked for me athletically n mental faculties. I'm a better person than I was 12 months ago.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Old Guy | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/23/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Dosent help ED.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sherrieberry66 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/11/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This product has made my husband an angry prick

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More