Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

13 People found this comment helpful

I am given caudal epidural injections of Sarapin for Interstitial Cystitis. It is the only true relief I have found for this pain condition that allows me to function normally and enjoy my life again.

Most voted negative review

5 People found this comment helpful

not good woke up the next morning after the injection was off balance and dizzy most of the day

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
4/7/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have the injections in my SI joints. Pain is so much less than I have ever experienced. I am allergic to steroids so the sarapin works for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 |
3/19/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Got one shot in my elbow for a tendon issue. Didn't seem to help at all, or very little, at best. Got 2 shots where I have chronic sciatica pain. It did seem to help with that.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/29/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

not good woke up the next morning after the injection was off balance and dizzy most of the day

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tina |
11/16/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

physican injected sarapin into my spine, Relief is amazing. I can walk straight up again.,

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Diarrah | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
7/31/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am given caudal epidural injections of Sarapin for Interstitial Cystitis. It is the only true relief I have found for this pain condition that allows me to function normally and enjoy my life again.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
6/30/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

weekly injected with very small needles in the lower back, neck and mid back, virtually from neck to buttocks! sore for a few days the first time, or if missed a few weeks. no side effects that can tell. relief from persistent pain, including sciatica and headaches. would recommend to anyone that has been having steroid injections as an alternative.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/4/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More