Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

24 People found this comment helpful

Cialis m way ocer priced m But fanrastic results. 49 healthy. PE is main issue. Took 10mg first time. Followed at 2.5 mg each day at same time. Full penis warm to touch. Ready in moments. Srats ready for up to 15-20 min after ejac. Now using Taladafil Citrate Liquid. 0.2ml dose same time each day. Ready and willing constantly. No side affects as I got from tge Pill. Very very slight congestion....

Most voted negative review

8 People found this comment helpful

took it and nothing has happened yet and its been 2hours.

Shared reviews and ratings

ArchitectBob | 75 or over | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
1/24/2024
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

"Hi, I'm 76 and in great shape, 5'9', 152 pounds. I run 25-30 miles a week, lift weights and do yoga. About 15 years ago I started suffering from ED. My doc put me on 2.5 mg as needed. It worked! My erections were the best I had had in years. Well, 'as needed' turned out to be almost daily with my new lady friend. As I've gotten older the " as needed" dosage increased to 10 mg but it still worked. Last year my doc asked me if I thought the dosage was working as I wished. I said it was but at times I had to say to my lady friend 'Wait, give me about an hour.' He told me to start taking the 10mg every third day and if I knew we were going to have sex take a 2.5mg 30 minutes before. It's been amazing, even if I don't take the 2.5mg. With just a little foreplay my penis is erect like I was a teenager. My erection isn't bigger but I do believe my flaccid penis is significantly bigger, even my lady friend has commented about it. I know I'm very fortunate at my age to be very sexually active."Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Wife | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Caregiver
1/10/2024
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Writing this for my husband. He really likes it, but I'm not that happy with it. It seems that he wants sex all the time. It makes me sad as a woman that I can't keep up with him. Wish they had something for women

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rob | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
11/16/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

2 years back was effective. now no good!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Wally | 55-64 | Male | Patient
11/11/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Without any side effects from Tadalafil daily I am now able to maintain an erect penis multiple times a day when needed. Before taking the medication I couldn't stay hard enough to perform sex. But now I am able to maintain an erection for the entire session of either self pleasure or sexual intimacy with my wife. We are both very happy now and I am able to get the satisfaction I need by self pleasuring or sex with my wife. I'm able to ejeculate several times a day now and I am very relaxed and happy New Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Paul | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/5/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Intermittent mild ED and occasional delayed ejaculation. Had been increasingly finding I was unable to maintain a practical erection for more than 15 minutes, especially in the mornings. Doc suggested a trial of 5mg based on my sex frequency. Holy Cow! I thought I was doing ok beforehand but now realise how I'd been on the slide for probably the last 5 years. Literally from day 1 I have gone from an average hardness of 7/10 to 10/10 every time. And it takes no time at all from arousal to full flag.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Buster | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/20/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It's a no go for me. I'll be trying something else.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Really hard | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/20/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Started having trouble with erections doctor suggested tadalafil took 10mg and waited nothing 2 hours later erection that i have not seen in years wife said that's almost obscene she was not complaining an hour later.Now take 5mg every other day perfect for me hope it continues.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/16/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have taken the medicine for two weeks now but still no erection ,

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Raging Hard-On | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
9/15/2023
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I could used adjectives to describe how wonderful this ED Rx is for this 66 year-old-guy. However, I'll focus on just three minutes of a typical 24 hours time frame. In spite of taking Tadalafil for BPH, as well as Alfuzosin, I still get up once or twice a night to pee. I guess that's just the way it will always be. (I think I just wrote a poem.) I can live with that. However, thanks to this absolutely stupendous wonder drug, when I do wake up at 3:30 in the morning, I am in the midst of a very, very nice substantial hard-on. It's not raging, but, my friends, it's probably on the verge of raging. I walk a few steps to bathroom to do my business.. If I were walking those steps in a crowded locker room, I have no doubt that all eyes would be on me and my substantial member. This did not happen before I started Tadalafil, so I can thank the developers loud and proud. If my blissful sleep must be interrupted, how nice to have Morning Wood in the middle of the night to be there to greet me! I've been on this Rx for about a year and a half. I can't sing its praises loud enough! 5mg per day make me happy to be hard again -- morning, evening, or in the middle of the night. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Rol. | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/3/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I get the most awful headaches that last 24 hours, dizziness, together with heart burn that in reality does put me off sex.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Wally | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/17/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use to have trouble getting an erection but now I take Tardenafil 5 mg daily and holy gee . Now I am able to get an erection anytime I want. I'm able to hold it for Up to an hour and a half at a time to two or three times a day. I'm able to perform after I pleasure myself and keep my wife happy with her having multiple cumings in a session due to going hard at it for a long time. Before I took the medication I couldn't hold an erection. I'm very very happy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jenny | 55-64 | Transgender | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/1/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

First off, not only men use this. I am a trans woman who happens to want to enjoy sex with her "inverted vagina" until she gets her gender-affirming surgery. Anyway, it gives me back the ability to get an erection (I am on hormone blockers for T and also taking E). Still can't do edge work, and libido is still low, but in the right frame of mind this can work well... definitely a ymmv med...

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Just Hard | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
7/31/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I hardly know where to begin. I was hard-pressed with the frustration of aging on my cherished “member.” Some years ago, it was really hard to get this wonder drug at an affordable price in the U.S. I anticipated for years, waiting for a genetic Cialis. I could hardly wait. Because my urologist has prescribed this for BPH, which is pretty universal as we age, my insurance can’t hardly refuse covering it. Now, for exactly ten well-spent dollars, I get a 90 day supply of one of the medical wonders of the modern world. Waking up each day with a man’s joyous Morning Wood is indeed a delight. I’ve been happily taking this for over a year now. The first week or two there were some negative side-effects, but now, none. There’s only daily, firm, predictable, amazing semi-hard ons and almost to the point of raging hard ons. I think you can tell that hard makes this 65 year old stud happy! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mike | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
6/3/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking everyday as prescribed and I have not got errect from tadalafil ??? It hasn't worked for me whatsoever? Waste of money, and it's not cheap to get these at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Momento | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
4/18/2023
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Had problems emptying my bladder in the night. Started taking 5 mg Tadalafil and after a few days the problem disappeared. I no longer have problems emptying my bladder as I continue to take the Tadalafil

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Girthy Grant | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
3/26/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I wish I were on the nominating committee for major awards for inventors whose breakthroughs have significantly improved the everyday lives of the common man. If I were, I would write a long, detailed, glowing nomination for the guy who spent hours in the lab creating my favorite Rx, tadalafil. With joy, I get it refilled every 90 days. With thankfulness, I gladly pay my copay. Does the young, college grad behind the drug store counter have a clue what hard, happy transformation takes place due to these very tiny capsules? Probably not. Growing older is no longer the challenge it used to be, since I was brave enough to visit my urologist. He didn’t even smile when I asked if I could get a prescription. He just said, “sure.” I would have begged and pleaded if requested to do so. Years ago, I did the little blue pill. It was great, too. But taking this every morning, and waking up with Morning Wood, is just delightful! I could write volumes. I just love good, hard erections. Now, my “member” more freely cooperates with my brain. I’ll take this life-changing wonder drug to the day I die. Maybe I’ll die with a hard on . . . Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bart | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/12/2023
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After trying a bunch of drugs to try to reduce nightime urination, I finally tried daily 5 mg. tadalafil. I'm now averaging only 0.5 times getting up per night, which is great. But the added benefit of making me feel like I'm 20 again, with super hard erections, the ability to go all night, and added confidence, has been just as important. It's a true miracle drug for me!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Larry | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/11/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

when my urologist prescribed Cialis 20 daily, the pills were tear-drop in shape and worked great. Then they changed to an oblong shape with "899" engraved on it. Now it is like taking nothing at all

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Medicare Man | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/27/2023
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm shocked. I recently turned the big 65, so now I'm on Medicare with an additional Medicare supplement. It turns out that Tadalafil is covered! So now my 90 day 5mg daily refill will be just $10.00. Wow! Holy, Batman, Wow! That's 11 cents a day for easy, natural, healthy, hard erections. (Technically, the Rx has to be for BPH versus ED, but, at our age, we all have both, so no problem.)

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bud1 | 75 or over | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/11/2023
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It does me no good at all, just some indigestion. The reason: radiation treatment for only 1 (supposedly) aggressive tumor in my Prostate. Men- don't take 40 treatments of radiation because it will destroy your Libido. It will also damage your bladder and urethra tube.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More