Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

160 People found this comment helpful

Very effective. Take without food to help absorption quickly and last longer. Effect does *not* run out in 4 hours. I have taken as little as 10-15 mg and felt the benefits for well over 12 hours. This of course will be different for everyone. Would recommend starting with a very, very low dose. My first dose of 25mg made my penis hurt due to the long lasting and persistent erections. He...

Most voted negative review

8 People found this comment helpful

I have used all three pills, such as viagra, levitra and etc. Nothing works. I can get aroused but not hard. I can see it start to work, then nothing.

Shared reviews and ratings

Bh0320 | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years |
12/14/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works as described. A real life saver.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Chard | 45-54 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/1/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

AMAZING! Iâ??m 51 and still in love with my wife. This drug has changed my life profoundly. Weâ??re close, happy, and satisfied. I would never admit I had ED til it became evident. I should have admitted it a few years ago. Very grateful. Very flush.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
M | 35-44 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/14/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used V. for the first time. Cut 100mg to about 40mg for first try. It worked great. Within 1-hour had lasting Erec. Could have gone for 60-minutes. After 20 minutes went back to normal (I was worried about medicine lasting too long). Had gone to Dr. due to having to wait too long 3-5 days to have strong erec. for my wife. I plan on using 2-3 x per week for health intimacy with my wife. Before V. I could get erec. but had to rush when it occurred instead of enjoying the moment and taking our time, knowing I was fully erec. and no worry of the hardness intensity going away. As far as side effects I did not have any other than feeing light headed but that only lasted an hour. 40mg far exceeded my expectations. My local pharm. gave me the generic and used a discount card, 8 x 100 for only $15!!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bjd | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/17/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Get a slight headache that last about 3 hours after no matter if full or half doseWithout Viagra I get hard but only about 85% 90% hard which makes full penetration in my wife difficult.With Viagra it is 100% rock solid and semen will fly out for 2-3 feet with about 5 to 10 spurts.Before Viagra sperm just dribbled out. At age 58 Viagra rolls back the clock to my 20 something self. Viagra worked better than the levitra and cialus. Levitra gave me a massive headache and Cialis made me dog tired the next day.Viagra works for me.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
edharold | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
7/4/2018
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It worked for several years but has no effect for the last couple of years/

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
LEDFORD7081 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/8/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

headache, and timing can be tricky, but rock hard. THE GIRLS LOVE IT!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Patrick | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/18/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Viagra is a great help for people who have erection problems. I have trouble to hold it over more than 5 minutes, so Viagra 50mg is the best solution for me. But the sides are there as well, I experiences headache and stuffy nose every time and when I see the experiences here ... it is a common problem. If anyone is interested in this drug I recommend you to take a price comparison engine like Drugeo.to to find fair priced priced offers.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Arthur | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
1/24/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Been using for about a year and a half. I would say I have about a 85-90% success rate. Do not eat anything! Best time for me is in the morning when rested...take 1/2 of 100mg.tablet and ready to roll in 20-30 min. With another session likely later in the afternoon.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
CCC | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/22/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

mid 60's and erection increasingly slow to attain and maintain. This class of drug is awesome for quick arousal and very hard and long lasting erections. I highly recommend.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
9/18/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tried 50 mg and it worked great. My urologist suggested that I try 25 mg and it worked just as well. Then I tried 12.5 mg and that dose worked also. Yesterday I tried having intercourse without it. I had an erection during oral sex and during initial intercourse, but I couldn't maintain it. I took 12.5 mg and an hour later I had an amazing erection. I am a 60 year old who uses generic Viagra from a Canadian supplier that my doctor recommended.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bigdog | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/30/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

works great

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/27/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a truly miraculous drug! I wish I had not waited so long to try it. I only take a forth of the 100 mg and it is amazing! My wife is as excited and pleased a I am. The only side effect is a slight headache, but totally worth it. I had actually forgotten how hard I could get! An extra benefit is the my cold hands and feet are warm when taking this dose. It was uncomfortable initiating the conversation with my Doctor, but am so glad that I did. Don't wait!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
clancy | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
4/25/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I found the original drug very effective, but since the generic drug has been available, it is next to useless

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
man | 45-54 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
4/11/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

53 years old, I work long hours, air travel, very active. I don't have bad ED to the extent that I can't get hard and I don't lose my erection during sex. I do notice it can take a lot longer to get hard during foreplay and my erection isn't as hard as I would like after a very tiring week. So, my doctor prescribed 100mg, he said I cut the pills if I wanted but so far I like the 100's. I take about once per month, works great, get super-duper stand up hardons with minimal stimulation. I'm able to cum very nicely and find myself waking hard the next a.m. Will either masterbate or have sexual activity with wife again. Notice yet another erection that day. Could probably do it 3 times in 24 hours. only complaint is that my wife thinks I'm actually too hard and bigger (girth) for her to perform oral sex on me for more than a few minutes, she sort of preferred the smaller less hard version from that standpoint. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
pharmacyusa.blogspot.com | 45-54 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/5/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

There is a company that produces and sells Viagra in pharmacies. They have website and there you can find certified drugs. Viagra protected by patent and pharmacies must take it into account. When you are searching for cheap Viagra online, there everyone can appears at the top of search. Remember to be careful with your health! It's the most important thing in your life.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
PharmacyUSA | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/2/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Generic Viagra helps to raise your blood pressure in certain muscles, but with pornography it will do nothing. The cause is in brain. Problem is with neurones which can't be activated cause it learnt the pleasure from such things. Can you imagine the difference between generic and official one? But I found best tips somewhere on blogspot and make my potency strong.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/21/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My male partner has tried this drug about 5 times. He used it tonight, but no results. The last time he had used it he got an erection within 5 minutes. Previous uses have varied. The Doctor said he could use one pill 100mg now, before he had used 1/2 a pill. This is not working. He is 72 years old.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bigdaddy | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
1/12/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Erection lasted for 16 hours came only blood after only 6 times masturbating

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
11/24/2015
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Avanafil is a powerful medication used to treat erectile dysfunction in men. (Check out intersafemart, They have great deals on generic ED Medications.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
scbmike | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/28/2015
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Rock hard erections and shorter refractory period.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More